Cyril Saulnier – ProWorld Tennis Academy

ProWorld_Cyril

I’m French, former ATP tennis player from 1996 to 2007, best ranking 48, many years in top 100.I m coaching since 2007, I worked for the French Tennis Federation for 3 years (coached many Top 100 players), Egyptian Tennis Federation for a year and a half and now since 2013 I’m the director of Proworld Tennis Academy in Delray Beach.I’m coaching Jesse Levine, Gianni Mina…

Certifications:- First Aid- Tennis diploma (France)- High Level Tennis Diploma (France)- USPTA- PTR- Fitness Diploma

I’d like to teach technique, it’s one of the most important thing in tennis. When you have it you can do everything you want, there’s no limit. Tactique is the 2nd one, I will guide you to become a master.

Check out our Proworld Professional Team and read about Best Tennis Academy Florida USA

ProWorld_contact

ProWorld_header_4

Leave a comment